Download Album: Aminé – Limbo

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

Aminé Limbo Album Zip Download

Aminé Limbo

Aminé just release a new project titled ‘Limbo’, after revealing the tracklist earlier.
Limbo Is Now Available Here on Topjamz For Fast Download.
Download & Listen to “Aminé – Limbo” Album Zip Below!!

1. Burden
2. Woodlawn
3. Kobe
4. Roots ft. Charlie Wilson & JID
5. Can’t Decide
6. Compensating ft. Young Thug
7. Shimmy
8. Pressure in My Palms ft. ​slowthai & Vince Staples
9. Riri
10. Easy ft. Summer Walker
11. Mama
12. Becky
13. Fetus ft. Injury Reserve
14. My Reality


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.