Download Album: Ariana Grande – Positions

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

Ariana Grande Positions Album Zip Download

Ariana Grande Positions

Ariana Grande just release the long-awaiting project titled ‘Positions’, after revealing the tracklist earlier.
Positions Is Now Available Here on Topjamz For Fast Download.
Download & Listen to “Ariana Grande – Positions” Album Zip Below!!

1. shut up

2. 34+35

3. motive & Doja Cat

4. just like magic

5. off the table & The Weeknd

6. six thirty

7. safety net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

8. my hair

9. nasty

10. west side

11. love language

12. positions

13. obvious

14. pov

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.