Download Album: Beyonce – The Lion King The Gift (Deluxe Edition)

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

Beyonce The Lion King The Gift Deluxe Album Zip Download

Beyonce The Lion King The Gift Deluxe

Beyonce just release a new project titled ‘The Lion King The Gift (Deluxe Edition)’, after revealing the tracklist earlier.
The Lion King The Gift (Deluxe Edition) Is Now Available Here on Topjamz For Fast Download.
Download & Listen to “Beyonce – The Lion King The Gift (Deluxe Edition)” Album Zip Below!!


1. Bigger — Beyoncé
2. Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life) — Beyoncé
3. Don’t Jealous Me — Tekno, Yemi Alade, & Mr. Eazi
4. Ja Ara E — Burna Boy
5. Nile — Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar
6. Mood 4 Eva — Beyoncé, Jay Z, & Childish Gambino
7. Water — Beyoncé, Salatiel, Pharrell Williams
8. Brown Skin Girl — Beyoncé, Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN, Wizkid
9. Keys to the Kingdom — Tiwa Savage & Mr. Eazi
10. Already — Beyoncé & Shatta Wale
11. Otherside — Beyoncé
12. My Power — Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade, & Moonchild Sanelly
13. Scar — 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez
14. Spirit — Beyoncé
15. Black Parade – Extended Version
16. Find Your Way Back MELO-X Remix
17. Black PArade


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.