Download Album: Brandy – B7

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

Brandy – B7 Album Zip Download

Brandy B7

Brandy just release a new project titled ‘B7’. After revealing the tracklist earlier
B7 Is Now Available Here For Fast Download. Download & Listen to “B7″ Album Zip Below!!
Listen to “Brandy – B7” Album Zip Below.


1. Saving All My Love
2. Unconditional Oceans
3. Rather Be
4. All My Life, Pt. 1
5. Lucid Dreams
6. Borderline
7. No Tomorrow
8. Say Something
9. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I am More
11. High Heels (Brandy & Sy’rai)
12. Baby Mama feat. Chance the Rapper
13. All My Life
14. Love Again (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. Bye Bipolar


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.