Download Album: J Hus – Big Conspiracy

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

J Hus Big Conspiracy Album Zip Download

J Hus Big Conspiracy

J Hus just release the long-awaiting project titled ‘Big Conspiracy’, after revealing the tracklist earlier.
Big Conspiracy Is Now Available Here on Topjamz For Fast Download.
Download & Listen to “J Hus – Big Conspiracy” Album Zip Below!!


1. Big Conspiracy
2. Helicopter
3. Fight For Your Right
4. Triumph
5. Play Play Ft. Burna Boy
6. Cucumber
7. Repeat Ft. Koffee
8. Fortune Teller
9. Reckless
10. No Denying
11. Must Be
12. Love Peace & Prosperity
13. Deeper Than Rap


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.