Download Album: The Killers – Imploding the Mirage

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

The Killers Imploding the Mirage Album Download

The Killers Imploding the Mirage

The Killers just release the long-awaiting project titled ‘Imploding the Mirage’, after revealing the tracklist earlier.
Imploding the Mirage Is Now Available Here on Topjamz For Fast Download.
Download & Listen to “The Killers – Imploding the Mirage” Album Zip Below!!


1. My Own Soul’s Warning
2. Blowback
3. Dying Breed
4. Caution
5. Lightning Fields
6. Fire In Bone
7. Running Towards A Place
8. My God
9. When The Dreams Run Dry
10.Imploding The Mirage

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP HERE!! – Drops Soon, Stay Tuned!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.