Download Album: Skepta – Insomnia

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

Skepta Insomnia Album Zip Download

Skepta Insomnia

Skepta just release the long-awaiting project titled ‘Insomnia’, after revealing the tracklist earlier.
Insomnia Is Now Available Here on Topjamz For Fast Download.
Download & Listen to “Skepta – Insomnia” Album Zip Below!!

01. Skepta – Mains
02. Skepta – Golden Brown
03. Skepta – Waze
04. Skepta – Demons (feat. Dirtbike LB)
05. Skepta – St Tropez
06. Skepta – Insomnia Interlude
07. Skepta – Star In The Hood
08. Skepta – Mic Check
09. Skepta – Traumatised
10. Skepta – Sin City
11. Skepta – High Road
12. Skepta – Intro


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.