Mixtape: Jacquees – Exit 68

Notice: Now that our upload panel has been shut down due to DMCA, we use hosters that remove links sometimes quickly. Kindly Endeavor to visit our site daily, not to miss out new music. Thanks!

Jacquees Exit 68 Mixtape Zip Download

Jacquees just release the long-awaiting project titled ‘Exit 68’, after revealing the tracklist earlier.
Exit 68 Is Now Available Here on Topjamz For Fast Download.
Download & Listen to “Jacquees – Exit 68″ Album Zip Below!!

1. Eastside Blues
2. Pretty Brown
3. Faded
4. Dope Dealer
5. Both Sides
6. All On You (feat. Trey Songz)
7. Easy
8. Sumn’ Bout Your Love
9. I Get Around
10. More Than A Little While (feat. FYB)
11. Permission
12. Whatever You Need
13. On The Way
14. Not Your Friend
15. Never Again
16. ITP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.